返回
2020年4月24日 | Brussels, Belgium

New FinTech Webinar Series in Partnership with Findexable

Together with Findexable, WAIFC starts a new series of FinTech webinars discussing the road from crisis to opportunities. Register free of charge for the first two webinars on 30 April 2020 and 07 May 2020.

RE:SET – readying for recovery

In partnership with Findexable.

  • What are the financial markets’ responses to the Corona crisis?
  • How is the relationship between financial centers and tech hubs evolving during the crisis and in preparation for recovery?
  • What will the new normal look like?

 

The Series

 

Date: Thursday, 30th April 2020
Time: 09.00 Toronto / 13.00 London / 14.00 Frankfurt & Paris

Panelists: 

Findexable 30.04.20

Moderators: 

Registration (free of charge)


 

Date: Thursday, 7th May 2020
Time: 09.00 London / 10.00 Frankfurt & Luxembourg / 11.00 Doha / 16.00 Hong Kong

Panelists: 

Findexable 07.05.20

Moderators: 

Registration (free of charge)


Please find further details on the webinars here.

Please also read our recent report on “How global financial centers can help combat the COVID-19 pandemic."