もどる
2021年6月22日 | Online

Global Webinar Series on AI in Finance: Focus on Europe

イベントの詳細

初め2021年6月22日 17:00
終わり2021年6月22日 18:00
部門WAIFC event
場所Online
主催者WAIFC, WEF, and NVIDIA
登録free
WWWhttps://info.nvidia.com/ai-in-fsi-emea-reg-page.html
Global Webinar Series on Artificial Intelligence, Explainability, and Trustworthiness in Financial Services

by WAIFC, World Economic Forum, and NVIDIA

2nd series event in Europe

Tuesday, June 22, 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 18:00 AST / 19:00 GST / 21:00 ALMT

The potential and application bandwidth of  Artificial Intelligence (AI)/Machine Learning (ML) in Financial Services is breathtaking. However, enterprise scaling and model exposure to live environments turn out to be quite challenging. Additionally, further regulation of AI is expected or has already been drafted.

In this unique series on AI in financial services across the globe we have invited thought leaders and AI personalities to discuss the latest implications, trends, strategies, and challenges. What are the global and local trends? How do financial centers, financial service companies, and financial supervisors position themselves? How are the technical and ethical challenges addressed? What are best practices, standards, platforms, and infrastructures? Where are the best talent, research, and innovation?

Join us on this very timely and exciting journey around the globe! 

Agenda:

Watch recording

 

Next webinars of this series:

Please stay tuned.

Many thanks to our media partner: Frontiers in Artificial Intelligence