back
September 15, 2021 | Online

Global Webinar Series on AI in Finance: Focus on Asia

Event Details

StartSep 15, 2021 12:00 PM
EndSep 15, 2021 1:00 PM
CategoryWAIFC event
LocationOnline
OrganizerWAIFC, WEF, and NVIDIA
Registrationfree
WWWhttps://info.nvidia.com/ai-in-fsi-asia-reg-page
Global Webinar Series on Artificial Intelligence, Explainability, and Trustworthiness in Financial Services

by WAIFC, World Economic Forum, and NVIDIA

4th series event in Asia

Wednesday, September 15, 21:00 PT / 05:00 BST / 06:00 CEST / 07:00 AST / 08:00 GST / 10:00 ALMT / 12:00 CST HKT SGT / 13:00 JST KST  

The potential and application bandwidth of  Artificial Intelligence (AI)/Machine Learning (ML) in Financial Services is breathtaking. However, enterprise scaling and model exposure to live environments turn out to be quite challenging. Additionally, further regulation of AI is expected or has already been drafted.

In this unique series on AI in financial services across the globe we have invited thought leaders and AI personalities to discuss the latest implications, trends, strategies, and challenges. What are the global and local trends? How do financial centers, financial service companies, and financial supervisors position themselves? How are the technical and ethical challenges addressed? What are best practices, standards, platforms, and infrastructures? Where are the best talent, research, and innovation?

Join us on this very timely and exciting journey around the globe! 

Agenda:

Watch recording

 

Next webinars of this series:

  • Russia/CIS
  • GCC
  • Latin America

Please stay tuned.

Many thanks to our media partner: Frontiers in Artificial Intelligence