Membres

Nos membres

Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM)

L'ADGM est la zone financière de l'émirat d'Abou Dhabi aux EAU, créée afin de promouvoir l'émirat d'Abou Dhabi en tant que centre financier mondial, de développer l'économie de l'émirat et d'en faire un environnement attractif pour les investissements financiers et un contributeur efficace à l'industrie internationale des services financiers.
Voir le site Web

Astana International Financial Centre (AIFC)

L'AIFC est un centre financier pour l'Asie centrale, le Caucase, l'EAEU, le Moyen-Orient, la Chine occidentale, la Mongolie et l'Europe. L'AIFC fonctionne dans le cadre d'un régime juridique spécial basé sur la Common Law, qui régit les relations juridiques entre les participants de l'AIFC et les tiers et vise à développer le marché financier.
Voir le site Web

Belgian Finance Center (BFC)

Le BFC est une organisation à but non lucratif créée par un consortium de professionnels de la banque et de la finance basés en Belgique. Sa mission est de fournir à ses membres un forum de discussion, de partage des connaissances et de création de réseaux. Elle essaie d'être un lien entre les différentes associations professionnelles regroupant les banques, les compagnies d'assurance, les gestionnaires de patrimoine afin de renforcer le rôle de la communauté financière belge.
Voir le site Web

Busan International Financial City (BIFC) Promotion Center

Le BIFC est établi pour soutenir les opérations générales et créer des stratégies pour faire de Busan une plaque tournante financière. Les conditions nécessaires au développement de Busan en un centre financier seront réalisées, ainsi que les opérations générales comprenant la recherche des industries financières, l'établissement d'infrastructures des villes financières, la culture de la main-d'œuvre financière et la promotion des villes financières
Voir le site Web

Casablanca Finance City (CFC)

Le CFC est un centre financier et commercial africain situé au carrefour des continents. Reconnu comme le premier centre financier d'Afrique et partenaire des plus grands centres financiers, le CFC a construit une communauté forte et prospère de membres dans quatre grandes catégories : sociétés financières, sièges régionaux de multinationales, prestataires de services et holdings.
Voir le site Web

Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC)

Le DIFC est l'un des centres financiers les plus avancés au monde, et le premier centre financier du Moyen-Orient, de l'Afrique et de l'Asie du Sud (MEASA), qui comprend 72 pays avec une population approximative de 3 milliards d'habitants et un PIB nominal de 7,7 billions de dollars US.
Voir le site Web

FinCity.Tokyo

FinCity.Tokyo a été fondée par le gouvernement métropolitain de Tokyo en collaboration avec des entreprises privées afin de promouvoir et d'améliorer en permanence l'écosystème financier de Tokyo. FinCity.Tokyo mène des activités de promotion, notamment en diffusant des connaissances, en facilitant l'entrée sur le marché et le travail en réseau au niveau national et international, et en attirant des sociétés financières étrangères au Japon.
Voir le site Web

Frankfurt Main Finance (FMF)

Le FMF est l'initiative de la place financière de Francfort-sur-le-Main, le principal centre financier d'Allemagne et de la zone euro. L'initiative compte plus de 70 membres, dont le Land de Hesse, les villes de Francfort et d'Eschborn, et des dizaines d'acteurs importants du secteur financier. La FMF s'appuie sur l'influence de ses membres pour défendre la place financière de Francfort et offrir des plateformes de dialogue de haut niveau.
Voir le site Web

Hong Kong Financial Services Development Council (FSDC)

Le FSDC est un organe consultatif intersectoriel de haut niveau chargé de promouvoir le développement de l'industrie des services financiers de Hong Kong et de définir l'orientation stratégique du développement. 
Voir le site Web

Luxembourg for Finance (LFF)

Le LFF est un partenariat public-privé entre le gouvernement luxembourgeois et la Fédération luxembourgeoise du secteur financier (PROFIL), regroupant les différentes associations du secteur financier. Le LFF met en relation les investisseurs internationaux avec la gamme de services financiers offerts au Luxembourg, tels que la gestion d'actifs et de patrimoine, la banque, l'assurance, les opérations sur le marché des capitaux ou les services de conseil.
Voir le site Web

Moscow International Financial Center (MIFC)

Le MIFC est un effort communautaire de la part des entreprises, du gouvernement et de la société russe en général. Le MIFC soutient l'effort de modernisation, qui touche différents secteurs de l'économie - des marchés financiers et de la réglementation générale à la science et aux soins de santé. Le MIFC vise à établir en Russie un marché financier compétitif de haute technologie et de classe mondiale.
Voir le site Web

Paris EUROPLACE

Paris EUROPLACE est l'organisme chargé de promouvoir et de développer la place financière de Paris. Intermédiaire privilégié des autorités européennes et françaises, avec lesquelles elle entretient un dialogue permanent et constructif, Paris EUROPLACE est à l'origine de propositions au bénéfice collectif de la place financière.
Voir le site Web

Rwanda Finance

The Kigali International Financial Centre positions itself as a professional, member-focused, transparent, and economic substance-oriented jurisdiction to facilitate increased cross-border trade and investments within Eastern and Central Africa.
Voir le site Web

Stuttgart Financial

En collaboration avec le ministère de l'économie du Bade-Wurtemberg et la fondation du secteur bancaire de l'université de Hohenheim, l'association de la bourse du Bade-Wurtemberg a fondé Stuttgart Financial en 2007. L'objectif de l'initiative du centre financier est de renforcer Stuttgart en tant que centre financier et d'accroître sa visibilité en tant que site majeur pour les services financiers en Allemagne. Avec les quatre piliers que sont le réseau, les projets, l'innovation et l'éducation, nous faisons avancer la place financière de Stuttgart.
Voir le site Web

The Capital Market Authority (CMA)

le CMA est le seul régulateur et superviseur des marchés des capitaux et de l'assurance. La CMA a pour vision que les marchés des capitaux et de l'assurance deviennent un moteur de croissance économique durable et de création de richesse. Afin de réaliser cette vision, l'AMC continuera à développer et à promouvoir des marchés et une participation informés, efficients et efficaces.
Voir le site Web

The Economic Development Board Mauritius (EDB)

L'EDB apporte un solide soutien institutionnel à la planification économique stratégique et assure une plus grande cohérence et efficacité dans la formulation des politiques économiques ; elle promeut Maurice en tant que centre d'investissement et d'affaires attractif, plate-forme d'exportation compétitive ainsi que centre financier international ; elle est la principale institution responsable de l'image de marque du pays pour la promotion des investissements et assure un environnement commercial favorable.
Voir le site Web

Qatar Financial Centre (QFC)

Le QFC, l'un des centres d'affaires et financiers onshore les plus importants et à la croissance la plus rapide au monde. Le Qatar est classé parmi les premières économies en termes de compétitivité, de communications et d'innovation, et possède l'un des marchés les plus forts et les plus dynamiques de la région MENA. Le QFC offre son propre environnement juridique et commercial international, régi par la common law anglaise, qui permet une participation étrangère pouvant atteindre 100 %, le rapatriement de 100 % des bénéfices et un impôt sur les sociétés de 10 % sur les bénéfices d'origine locale.
Voir le site Web

TheCityUK

TheCityUK est l'organisme dirigé par l'industrie qui représente les services financiers et les services professionnels connexes basés au Royaume-Uni. En cette année de notre 10e anniversaire, nous continuons à défendre et à soutenir la réussite de l'écosystème, et donc de nos membres, en promouvant des politiques au Royaume-Uni, en Europe et dans le monde qui favorisent la compétitivité, soutiennent la création d'emplois et assurent une croissance économique à long terme. L'industrie contribue à plus de 10 % de la production économique totale du Royaume-Uni et emploie plus de 2,3 millions de personnes.
Voir le site Web

Toronto Finance International (TFI)

La TFI est un partenariat public-privé entre les plus grandes institutions de services financiers du Canada et le gouvernement et est le principal porte-parole de la prédominance mondiale du secteur des services financiers du Canada. Le travail de la TFI s'étend de l'aide aux entreprises de services financiers mondiales pour qu'elles étendent leurs activités à la collaboration avec la communauté financière, le gouvernement et le milieu universitaire pour favoriser un secteur concurrentiel à l'échelle mondiale qui stimule la croissance économique du Canada.
Voir le site Web

Nos observateurs

Members

Our Members

Abu Dhabi Global Market (ADGM)

ADGM is the financial free zone in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi in the UAE established in order to promote the Emirate of Abu Dhabi as a global financial center, to develop the economy of the Emirate and to make it an attractive environment for financial investments and an effective contributor to the international financial services industry.
View Website

Astana International Financial Centre (AIFC)

AIFC is a financial hub for Central Asia, the Caucasus, EAEU, the Middle East, West China, Mongolia and Europe. The AIFC operates within a special legal regime based on Common Law, which regulates the legal relationships between AIFC participants and third parties and is aimed at the development of the financial market.
View Website

Belgian Finance Center (BFC)

BFC is a non-profit organization created by a consortium of banking and financial professionals based in Belgium. Its mission is to provide its members with a forum for discussion, knowledge sharing, and network building. It tries to be a link between the various professional associations grouping banks, insurance companies, asset managers in order to strengthen the role of the Belgian financial community.
View Website

Busan Finance Center (BFC)

BFC is an incorporated association built upon public-private partnerships to accelerate Busan's growth as an international finance hub and act on policy initiatives to attract foreign and domestic financial institutions. BFC collaborates with various institutions to drive innovative business and technology in the broader economy of Northeast Asia, focusing on the development of marine finance, derivatives, fintech, and blockchain.
View Website

Casablanca Finance City (CFC)

CFC is an African financial and business hub located at the crossroad of continents. Recognized as the leading financial center in Africa and partner of the largest financial centers, CFC has built a strong and thriving community of members across four major categories: financial companies, regional headquarters of multinationals, service providers and holdings.
View Website

FinCity.Tokyo

FinCity.Tokyo was founded under the leadership of the Tokyo Metropolitan Government in collaboration with private businesses in order to promote and to continuously upgrade Tokyo's financial ecosystem. FinCity.Tokyo conducts promotional activities including disseminating information; facilitating market entry/ networking domestically and internationally; attracting overseas financial companies to Japan.
View Website

Frankfurt Main Finance (FMF)

FMF is the financial center initiative for Frankfurt am Main, the leading financial center in Germany and the eurozone. The initiative has more than 70 members including the State of Hesse, the cities of Frankfurt and Eschborn, and dozens of prominent actors in the finance sector. FMF leverages the influence of its members to advocate for the Financial Center Frankfurt and provide high-caliber dialogue platforms.
View Website

Hong Kong Financial Services Development Council (FSDC)

The FSDC is a high-level, cross-sectoral advisory body to promote the further development of Hong Kong's financial services industry and to map out the strategic direction for development.
View Website

Luxembourg for Finance (LFF)

LFF is a public-private partnership between the Luxembourg Government and the Luxembourg Financial Industry Federation (PROFIL), bringing together the various financial industry associations. LFF connects international investors to the range of financial services provided in Luxembourg, such as asset management and wealth management, banking, insurance, capital market operations or advisory services.
View Website

Moscow International Financial Center (MIFC)

MIFC is a community effort by the business, the government and the Russian society in general. MIFC supports the modernization effort, affecting different parts of the economy – from financial markets and overall regulation to science and healthcare. MIFC aims to establish a high-tech, world-class competitive financial market in Russia.
View Website

Paris EUROPLACE

Paris EUROPLACE is the organization in charge of promoting and developing the Paris financial marketplace. As a privileged intermediary of the European and French authorities, with which it maintains an ongoing and constructive dialogue, Paris EUROPLACE initiates proposals for the collective benefits of the financial center.
View Website

Rwanda Finance

The Kigali International Financial Centre positions itself as a professional, member-focused, transparent, and economic substance-oriented jurisdiction to facilitate increased cross-border trade and investments within Eastern and Central Africa.
View Website

Stuttgart Financial

Founded in 2007, Stuttgart Financial is the financial center initiative for the State of Baden-Württemberg and its capital city Stuttgart. We support the financial center and increase its visibility. We promote the financial center on behalf of the financial institutions. We connect the financial center and maintain a rising network.
View Website

The Capital Market Authority of Oman (CMA)

The CMA is the sole regulator and supervisor of the capital and insurance markets. The CMA has the vision that the Capital and Insurance markets will become an engine for sustainable economic growth and wealth creation. In order to achieve this vision, the CMA will continue to develop and promote informed, efficient and effective markets and participation.
View Website

The Economic Development Board Mauritius (EDB)

The EDB provides strong institutional support for strategic economic planning and ensures greater coherence and effectiveness in economic policy formulation; promotes Mauritius as an attractive investment and business center, a competitive export platform as well as an International Financial Center; acts as the main institution responsible for country branding for investment promotion, and ensures a conducive business environment.
View Website

The Qatar Financial Centre (QFC)

The QFC, one of the world's leading and fastest-growing onshore business and financial centers. Qatar is ranked as one of the top economies in competitiveness, communications, and innovation, and boasts one of the strongest and most dynamic markets in the MENA region. The QFC offers its own international legal and business environment governed by English common law, which allows up to 100% foreign ownership, 100% repatriation of profits, and 10% corporate tax on locally sourced profits.
View Website

TheCityUK

TheCityUK is the industry-led body representing UK-based financial and related professional services. In our 10th anniversary year, we continue to champion and support the success of the ecosystem, and thereby our members, promoting policies in the UK, across Europe and internationally that drive competitiveness, support job creation, and ensure long-term economic growth. The industry contributes over 10% of the UK’s total economic output and employs more than 2.3 million people.
View Website

Toronto Finance International (TFI)

TFI is a public-private partnership between Canada's largest financial services institutions and the government and is the lead voice for the global prominence of Canada's financial services sector. TFI's work spans from helping global financial services firms expand their operations to working with the financial community, government, and academia to foster a globally competitive sector that drives the economic growth of Canada.
View Website

Our Observers