もどる
2021年4月28日 | Brussels, Belgium

New Global Webinar Series on Artificial Intelligence in Finance

WAIFC announces its new global webinar series in partnership with the World Economic Forum and NVIDIA.
Global Webinar Series on Artificial Intelligence, Explainability, and Trustworthiness in Financial Services

By WAIFCWorld Economic Forum, and NVIDIA

The potential and application bandwidth of  Artificial Intelligence (AI)/Machine Learning (ML) in Financial Services is breathtaking. However, enterprise scaling and model exposure to live environments turn out to be quite challenging. Additionally, further regulation of AI is expected or has already been drafted.

In this unique series on AI in financial services across the globe we have invited thought leaders and AI personalities to discuss the latest implications, trends, strategies, and challenges. What are the global and local trends? How do financial centers, financial service companies, and financial supervisors position themselves? How are the technical and ethical challenges addressed? What are best practices, standards, platforms, and infrastructures? Where are the best talent, research, and innovation?

Join us on this very timely and exciting journey around the globe!

 

Key takeaways:

  • Most recent global and local developments in AI use case implementations in financial services
  • Explainability, trustworthiness, and the regulatory view on AI
  • Impact on financial centers and the financial industry
  • Standardization needs and global applicability of solutions

 



 

Webinars of this series:

  1. North America: May 25, 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT  - Watch recording
  2. Europe: June 22, 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST - Watch recording 
  3. Africa: 15 July, 12:00 WEST / 13:00 CAT / 15:00 MUT - Watch recording
  4. Asia: 15 September, 12:00 HKT / 13:00 JST KST - Watch recording
  5. Russia/CIS
  6. GCC
  7. Latin America

 

Many thanks to our media partner: Frontiers in Artificial Intelligence